Induction Level Training Programme (P-04/2018) (Phase-II) for Civil Judge (Junior Division), selected from 2015 Batch From 18.06.2018 to 17.07.2018

SI. No	Name of Officers	Places of posting
1	Ms. Aliviya Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sadar
		Hooghly
2	Ms. Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Sadar Burdwan
3	Mr. Indranil Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Kandi,
		Murshidabad
4	Mr. Prantik Bhattacharya	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court-cum-J.M., 1 st
		Court, Purulia
5	Mr. Debojit Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda
6	Ms. Madhurima Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Katwa,
		Burdwan
7	Ms. Amrita Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Durgapur,
		Burdwan
8	Ms. Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Krishnanagar,
		Nadia
9	Ms. Kakali Adhikary	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Diamond
		Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
10	Ms. Unnita Panti	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Berhampore,
		Murshidabad
11	Ms. Pragyamita Sen Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Krishnanagar,
		Nadia
12	Ms. Yasmeen Begum	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bongaon, North 24 Pgs.
13	Mr. Suranjan Chakraborty	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Bolpur,
		Birbhum
14	Mr. Indranil Karmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Bishnupur, Bankura
15	Sk. Karim Box	Probationary Civil Judge (Junior Division), South 24
		Pgs.
16	Mr. Shibasish Dey	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Jangipur,
		Murshidabad